Home > Bible, Gospel > The Strong Gospel

The Strong Gospel

From Grant,

I am a man interested in God, Life, & Love. I want more of God everyday. I am intent on being a strong Christian example for men of all generations, that pounds sin and Satan daily, but also show God’s merciful love. I want my life to be a living example of Christ’s love and power.

Recently, I’ve been studying some ministers and getting really tired of this weak, watered down gospel that they are preaching. My God’s truth is in no way weak or watered down. We have minsters that won’t even mention sin and hell or tell the lost that that is where they are going if they don’t believe in Christ. They are allowing members of their churches to drink, fornicate, lie, and all kinds of evilness without even trying to direct them to Christ or repentance. There are preachers who their biggest concern is whether or not they will make $2,000,000 or $4,000,000 this year rather than the thousands of people that die and go straight to Hell everyday.

The time is here that we must let the truth of Jesus Christ and eternity be heard and this is exactly what I aspire to do with my life.

Categories: Bible, Gospel
  1. Rachelle
    January 14, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    Amen, brother! Preach the TRUTH! 😀 God bless you!

  2. Sarah
    January 16, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Mmmm…. Good post, Grant. 🙂 It’s true, and very sad, how many ministers/preachers are like that. Continue the good fight to bring the truth. Praying! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment